You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Will Sacrifice - The Willingness To Die For Your Goals

in #psychology7 years ago

Strongly agree, you need powerful convictions and have strong reasons to impose a goal that you must fulfill, with every step you take, you have to give everything, in your mind must be the thought:

It's the moment when I'm going to change my world, my whole lifestyle, the moment is now and I'm going to give you my life to get it.

Thank you very much for sharing this valuable motivation content my friend @valorforfreedom :)
Greetings!!

Sort:  

Exactly Luming.

Tell me if you need a resteem.

Yes, I need to get more votes for my post that is called: Display the post scheduled and button to edit
:)

Thank you very much, my friend!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44