My Road to 100000 Steem Power & Self-Improvement Log Day 45

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

Road to 100000 Steem Power Day 45.jpg

This is my journey towards 100000 Steem Power Day 45 with no prior investments! Meaning I started on Steem with 0 account value!). I am a very dedicated individual and I want you guys to be a part of my journey to get you motivated and to learn from my mistakes!

Besides my daily description of what I did to reach that goal today, I will also use this as a "journal" to keep track of my other personal goals.

If you have any suggestions, want to help or work together with me or just want to leave feedback then just write that in the comments.
 
Seperator.png

What I did Today to Reach my Goal

I wrote a post about my one and only inspiration here on Steem called @everittdmickey to show you guys what serious discipline is. He writes around 6~ posts per day since August 2016. You can read that post HERE.

Besides that, I wrote my 30 comments as usual and replied to all comments.
 
Seperator.png

Personal Goals

Guitar Mastery - Play 90% of the Song "Asylum" by "Disturbed" successfully by July 2018
Day 4 of practicing part 5. I can now play that part and tomorrow I start with part 6.

 
Seperator.png

Training - Reach 90KG with 12% Bodyfat by July 2018
Leg day. My plan is full, time to create a new one! I was on fire today as well. Every training I am getting stronger. Fucking awesome!

Seperator.png

Politically Incorrect Steemians

I renamed the member names to the following.
Leader: Pack Leader
Admin: Blood Shaman
Member: Berserker
Guest: Friend

We also are a couple more people on the server. It is steadily growing! You can join our Discord Server here: https://discord.gg/KsWuDMN

Seperator.png

Diary

I woke up at 10:30 too fucking late and the day pissed me as well. I have to do serious translation work which I just don't want to do.

I wish I could get rid of that shit but it is providing me with food. I want to make Steem my full time job...

My freelancing business really pisses me off. You do it for yourself but you still work for others. If I would make enough money from my Steem only, I would work completely for myself.

I hope to achieve that in July 2018.

Besides that I made this short video on how to achieve 110% focus.

 
Seperator.png
 
Get More Upvotes & Followers: Steemfollower

My Previous Post: 18 Ways to Improve Your Mood

My Website: Youtube Channel

Seperator.png

Road to 100000 Steem Power 45 stats.jpg

Sort:  

Hmm, you got some good goals and filled your life with them.

And yes, for now even if we want to go at least half of the time with steemit, we can't yet. We must go with our regular work to sustain the life.

Then, come back here and try to maintain a reasonable work. For now, i can't do it regularly. I'm too tired from my other work that i'm just able to come and respond to comments, read few posts and maybe do other comments there.

Hehe, from your video insight with fake social life i can say that are some that aren't aware about that and will never be. They just like to waste their life there thinking they are filling up their time with good things. But why blame them? We all have a choice to do what we like.

If they like that, then they will give money and value to facebook which is far away from its main purpose, for what it was created. Now its just full of bs and money seekers. The relations are starting to fade slowly and at some point lot of people will regret that they put so much personal information there.

Also, their greedy and callousness regarding asking you for the phone and personal picture is already going too far. But fq facebook and their current owners... which is us government in most part... whateva' this is another long subject.

So, you can't expect from the people that have their lives based on facebook to give up and come here. For too few of them steemit gives value. Because is not bringing that s**t they like to see. Personally, i will be glad that they stay there ;-)

Long live your journey and hope you will have it real soon.

Cheers

Thank you stranger, that is a bad ass comment you just posted.

I can see that you just cannot stop all of the sudden. Here in Germany, I did that and I received welfare till I could sustain myself.

Regarding that Facebook argument, the more normies we have here the more money we all make. I wouldn't bother if the whole world was on here right now.

I wouldn't mind too.

the only thing is to be a way to the spam "lusers". And also to the fake whales with power who can do bad things to anybody without a reason.

This can make many good people go away. That's the issue.

In the meantime, to stay decentralized. It is kinda hard to achieve that if not impossible.

But in the end, there will be a filter for the strongest believers in this platform and not only for the ones with only incentives.

Pff... it is hard for now, the beginning. We can't rely only on this platform but we must have power to grow and be here to achieve what we like or what is possible.

Who knows what future reserve to us. I think that is the beauty for a part of life ;-)

And the journey continues...

You wake up everyday with a ragin' boner don't ya?

wow great achievement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57949.44
ETH 2349.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44