Psych 101: Test one

in #psych8 years ago (edited)

.


Please Follow me for more great topics. I  will be adding a variety of topics in the coming up days. Want to make some political, health, learning and many other varieties to keep you on your feet.  


Previous posts below:

Psych 101: The Temptation to Project in Cyberspace

Psych 101: Crayon Theory- The Psychology of Color

Psych 101: The Memory Palace

Psych 101: How to Induce a Lucid Dream

Psych 101: Intermediate Classical Conditioning

Psych 101: Beginner Classical Conditioning


   


Sort:  

I think we should try to include spiritual topics in psychological therapy. This is such an important part of peoples' lives, and it makes no sense to ignore it when trying to make the mind healthier.

I agree to the fullest I will brain storm some up. Combining the mind and soul together makes for a very healthier lifestyle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65777.74
ETH 2616.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68