SPONSORSHIP OFFER - I am pleased to announce the latest 100 Steem Sponsorship Offer this time going to @shohana1 to help organise a Steem Promotional Campaign on-line.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Helping to Support #Steem Promoters around the World through Sponsorships - Supporting @shohana1 to help promote #Steem on-line

RESTEEM steemit blog.png

Sponsorship Offer to @shohana1 to help promote #Steem on-line

It gives me absolute great pleasure to share with you the latest #OneHundredSteem Sponsorship Offer and one that I am extremely excited to see agreed.

With so many #Steem Promoters around the World doing some amazing stuff to help with the Marketing and Promoting of #Steem and #Steemit I am immensely proud to see the sheer scale of work that is now being done to bring the awareness of #Steem to the masses.

Promoting #Steem both On-line and Off-line

As the number of #Steem Promotional Campaigns continue to grow and rolled out around the World, I want to make sure that there is a fair balance of Sponsorships between those Campaigns running off-line to those running on-line.

Having recently picked a number of off-line Campaigns to Sponsor, today I wanted to focus on #Steem Promoters that are concentrating on Marketing and Promoting #Steem on-line.

Relentless and insatiable appetite to Market and Promote #Steem

One of the #Steem Promoters that has shown a relentless and insatiable appetite to Market and Promote #Steem and #Steemit on-line is @shohana1.

The work that @shohana1 has done over the past few months to help support the Marketing and Promoting of #Steem on-line has been absolutely staggering and it is because of this that I am immensely proud to offer her this 100 #Steem Sponsorship.

Sponsorship Offer

The Sponsorship Offer to @shohana1 to help promote #Steem on-line is as follows...

  1. One-off single payment of 100 #Steem

  2. To pitch in no more than 100 words each @shohana1 to present x3 ways she would propose to help promote #Steem on-line showing how the 100 #Steem would be spent

  3. SK to pick one of the x3 pitches to Sponsor

  4. The SK, #Steem, #Steemit and PromoSteem Community logos to be included in the all x3 proposed Promotional Campaign

  5. Promotional Artwork for proposed Promotional Campaign to include...

    a. SK logo
    b. PromoSteem Community logo
    c #Promo-Steem tag
    d. Reference to #Steem
    e. #Steem logo
    f. #Steemit logo (followed by the words "steemit.com")
    g. Reference to the #SteemShip Community (Optional)

  6. The #Promo-Steem tag to be used in the first x5 tags of the Proposed Campaign

  7. SK to help promote the Proposed Campaign on #Steemit and Twitter

Free-to-Use SK logo *.png

SK logo (static round) transparent edge.png

#OneHundredSteem Sponsorship Acceptance

If the Sponsorship Offer is of interest to @shohana1 and she would like to proceed with the Offer, I will transfer the 100 #Steem over to her account after final receipt and agreement of the Proposed Promotional Campaign.

Announcement of the agreed Promotional Campaign will be shared and the Campaign promoted on #Steemit and Twitter.

Looking forward to being able to support @shohana1 and help promote the agreed Promotional Campaign on-line.

Further Sponsorships

I will be announcing further Sponsorships over the next few days and I look forward to sharing these with you.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

#Promo-Steem - SK #Steem Promotions (77)- Supporting #Steem Promoters around the World


RESTEEM steemit blog.png

Sort:  

Most of the people are moving in online now. Some years ago everyone wanted to do a job in a office but now the young generation and most people want to work through online. Most of them in twitter or facebook. It's good that you are focusing in online too. User also can be managed by #promote-steem there. Basically everyone doing promotion of #steemit to their city or country by printing some banner in a campaign or in a ride or in a sports tournament but this is first that someone doing it online. I think online based promotion will be interesting. Good luck for you, you can do it. Good day.

The online promotion would be great way by this kind of ideas as she told. The cost of online promotion will be less than offline promotion and It's really easy to promote something online. So everyone who are with the #promo-steem project should try to promote #steem online.
I also have a plan to promote steem by Facebook boosting online. I think will help the #promo-steem project to reach their goal.
Thank you.

The cost of online promotion will be less than offline promotion and It's really easy to promote something online.

Could you help @shohana1 with this.

That would be awesome if you could.

Stephen

Sure. I can help her to promote #steem on Facebook with boosting, if she want.
Thank you.

More or less cost doesn’t matter to me, online or offline promotion could be different to each other but contest attract more newbies to boost their energy to work for steem I believe. Boosting on Facebook is good idea and I have my Facebook page and my own master card to promote it, but I think it already a concept that previously applied.

Sir, is this will be fine if I promote steem online? I was thinking about arranging 4 contests in #steemship this October, each contest prize will be 25 total 4 contests. Let me know if this will be fine. Guide me with your ideas please, if possible!
Thank You!
Regards
SHOHANA

Ask around the #Steem Community and see if there is an online advertising campaign(s) that is (are) available to promote #Steem on Social Media.

There appears to be a few suggestions that are targeting Social Media advertising.

If you found the right advertising campaign you could design a nice banner.

Stephen

Okay sir, I'll design a banner and will promote it along all my social media pages. But if you don't mind I would like to distribute sponsorship by arranging monthly 4 contest. It will be easier for me. Decision over to you!
Thank You!

You have really taken a great decision to focus on online promotion. Most of the people are now involve with the internet and every companies are promoting their brands and products online with video ad. Publishing a video ad on google ads would be a great way to promote #steem online. Online promotion is easier than physical or offline promotion but offline I think offline and physical promotion is more effective than online.
Thank you.

Most of the people are now involve with the internet and every companies are promoting their brands and products online with video ad.

Would it be possible if you could reach out to @shohana1 and see if there was something you could help her out with.

That would be awesome.

Stephen

Actually I don’t know how to publish a video ad on google ads. I just shared this idea and I will try to find the way to publish a ad on google ads.
Thank you.

Sir I already have #promo-steem video tutorials in my native language in my YouTube channel. But I only use my voice their and after your sponsorship proposal I wanted to create another promotional video with my voice.
Here is my videos : https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLTXTKwO86muXh4VSPh9ztz7lUdufpSUtF

There are huge number of promoters working to promote #steem. They are promoting #steem in many ways. Every promoters are very brilliant and they have used many great ideas to promote #steem. Some promoters are promoting #steem offline and some are promoting #steem online.
I think, The idea of @shohana1 is really great to promote #steem through google meet. It’s a easy way to invite many people at same time and spread #steem to them with presentation.
Thank you.

Thanks bro for your kind words! ❤️💕💖

@shohana1 Congratulations to you, you have now the responsibility to do the #promotion well. I saw sometimes you made some great design with #steem, #SK , #promo-steem logos and with nice mixing of words. You will do it better than anyone so that you have now the one hundred #steem sponsorship from sir @stephenkendal. Promoters like you making the bright future for #steemit. People are using social media regularly and promoting steem in social media can be more effective. In twitter, facebook, reddit and in many other websites people want something interesting things there. They also can know about #steemit from this promotion. Best wishes for you with your promotion.

Thank you so much for your kind words, I love steem so I love promoting it too.

Congratulations @shohana1 on getting this valuable sponsorship to promote #steem online. The ways of your promoting #steem are excellent and I hope you will find a perfect way to promote #steem online with this sponsorship. The #promo-steem project is much better than ever for brilliant ideas and hard working of promoters.
The guide and sponsorship of SK Steem Promotions make promoter's work very easy.
Thank you sir SK.

She is really doing very good job to promote #steem online by many promotional gif and other gigs. As a Bangladeshi I'm proud that she is trying her best on promoting #steem. Online promoting of #steem is also helping the #promo-steem project very much. I also want to try the online promotion of #steem but I have a little knowledge about graphic design and I an learning the basic.
Thank you.

Online promoting of #steem is also helping the #promo-steem project very much. I also want to try the online promotion of #steem but I have a little knowledge about graphic design and I an learning the basic.

I am sure there are plenty sharing to the #Promo-Steem Project that would be more than happy to help out.

Stephen

''One of the #Steem Promoters that has shown a relentless and insatiable appetite to Market and Promote #Steem and #Steemit on-line is @shohana1 ''

I totally agree with this statement ... @shohana1 helps me to know about #promo-steem .. if a list of #steem promoters is made then @shohana1 will be in the number one position in that list ..

We hope you will promote the #promosteem through online very well..I look forward to seeing your campaign idea... Best of luck❤️

Woops! It was praise or criticism? 😛 I'm feeling shy after reading your comment. Thanks for your kind words.

Felicidades Amigo Sir @Stephenkendal es un excelente iniciativa para promocionar steem y steemit... El Steem es lineal es una genial idea... Me gustaría usarlo... Gracias por seguir apoyandonos a llevar a steemit al éxito .... Bendiciones 🙏 y Dios lo Proteja para que nos siga apoyando... Saludos desde Venezuela 🇻🇪... 😘🤗🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45