You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPONSORSHIP OFFER - I am pleased to announce the latest 100 Steem Sponsorship Offer this time going to @shohana1 to help organise a Steem Promotional Campaign on-line.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

She is really doing very good job to promote #steem online by many promotional gif and other gigs. As a Bangladeshi I'm proud that she is trying her best on promoting #steem. Online promoting of #steem is also helping the #promo-steem project very much. I also want to try the online promotion of #steem but I have a little knowledge about graphic design and I an learning the basic.
Thank you.

Sort:  

Online promoting of #steem is also helping the #promo-steem project very much. I also want to try the online promotion of #steem but I have a little knowledge about graphic design and I an learning the basic.

I am sure there are plenty sharing to the #Promo-Steem Project that would be more than happy to help out.

Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44