You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPONSORSHIP OFFER - I am pleased to announce the latest 100 Steem Sponsorship Offer this time going to @shohana1 to help organise a Steem Promotional Campaign on-line.

in #promo-steem3 years ago (edited)

Sir, is this will be fine if I promote steem online? I was thinking about arranging 4 contests in #steemship this October, each contest prize will be 25 total 4 contests. Let me know if this will be fine. Guide me with your ideas please, if possible!
Thank You!
Regards
SHOHANA

Sort:  

Ask around the #Steem Community and see if there is an online advertising campaign(s) that is (are) available to promote #Steem on Social Media.

There appears to be a few suggestions that are targeting Social Media advertising.

If you found the right advertising campaign you could design a nice banner.

Stephen

Okay sir, I'll design a banner and will promote it along all my social media pages. But if you don't mind I would like to distribute sponsorship by arranging monthly 4 contest. It will be easier for me. Decision over to you!
Thank You!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44