You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPONSORSHIP OFFER - I am pleased to announce the latest 100 Steem Sponsorship Offer this time going to @shohana1 to help organise a Steem Promotional Campaign on-line.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

''One of the #Steem Promoters that has shown a relentless and insatiable appetite to Market and Promote #Steem and #Steemit on-line is @shohana1 ''

I totally agree with this statement ... @shohana1 helps me to know about #promo-steem .. if a list of #steem promoters is made then @shohana1 will be in the number one position in that list ..

We hope you will promote the #promosteem through online very well..I look forward to seeing your campaign idea... Best of luck❤️

Sort:  

Woops! It was praise or criticism? 😛 I'm feeling shy after reading your comment. Thanks for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44