Should Steem be listed on more Exchanges?

in #promo-steem6 years ago

#Promo-Steem - Commercializing the #Steem Blockchain

Screenshot_20181224-004824_Video Player.jpg

Commercializing the #Steem Blockchain

Over the past +6 months, regular readers of my Blog will know that I have continually expressed my concern of the weighting of Technicals vs. Commercials and whether the concentration on the Technicals is being made at the sacrifice of the Commercials.

This concern has grown throughout Q2 2018 and as we come to the end of the year is probably more worrying now than ever before.

When I see a lack of appetite to want to list #Steem on Exchanges, this conern is simply magnified

For me personally, I feel that #Steem should be listed on far more Exchanges than it currently is and is something that I would like to see change in 2019.

For the past few months I have tried to encourage the #Steem Community to take a look at DX.Exchange and once again I would encourage anyone who is still unfamiliar with them to take a look.

Thanks again for reading.

Stephen

Sort:  

I would always also love steemit to be listed on more exchange than this to spread all around

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This post has been included in today's SOS Daily News - a digest of all you need to know about the State of Steem.



It should be listed on coinbase.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51