STEEM WAR AGAINST POVERTY 2

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

U5drDpYGmwBHGMRZcbirDU9ofKFvndM_1680x8400.jpeg

Everyday I keep thinking out strategic means of how to get new and more people joining the Steem blockchain for a chance of getting financially and intellectually free. And a
to get chance to have a voice, airing their opinions.

I see a potential in Steemit. I am so convinced that steemit has all it takes to eradicate poverty. I flagged off the Steem War Against Poverty Last Month where j carried out a street campaign in uyo.

What is #SteemWarAgainstPoverty

#SteemWarAgainstPoverty is then a project or campaign to pioneer the possible eradication of poverty through steemit.

You could get the details here

Link(s) To A Successful SWAP 1

What I have done to ensure The war against Poverty using steemmit is won

  1. Shared 0.5SbD to everyone using the #steemwaragainstpoverty tag to affect lives

  2. Tried but failed to rent SP to curate posts of struggling newbies

I should have kick-started the next and bigger phase which is a viral campaign in Aba, the second largest commercial city in Nigeria. But has not been able to do that due to funds and the fact that I was writing my exams.

Why Aba

Aba is the second largest commercial city in Nigeria after Lagos. With several unemployed youths, school drop outs and less privileged. Due to the fact that the city is filled with entrepreneurs, getting investors to join the platform is achievable.

When I Intend To Storm Aba

Going to Aba anytime I raise 300steem

  • For logistics and transportation to Aba
  • New branded T-shirts for new Steem soldiers and newbies
  • For a hall for the SWAP conference
  • For a bus to rally around the town
  • For at least 1000 handbills
  • To get at least 100 posters
  • To acquire one or more billboards
  • For 1hr time at Magic FM Aba
  • For gift items like mobile phones and scratch cards

Now am free and I'll be dedicating my posts to this project. Hoping to raise more funds to empower more individuals and help them succeed on steemit where they could attain some level of financial stability.

By first telling them about Steemit, a platform that could offer intellectual and financial freedom

And helping them with the necessary tools they need like phones and data to be able to Steem

You two can either join me by upvotes, your physical presence, and /or replicate same in cities around you.

Steemit could eradicate poverty in 2018.

I alone can't effect that.
You too can join me touch lives.

Have you ever recieved some level of financial freedom on steemit?

Do you belief the steem blockchain can wipe away poverty in the world?

Then join me as I wage a steem war against poverty

Join the tag "steemwaragainstpoverty"

U5dsu7wZZEdNFZPdiChtXip6yUhGPxj_1680x8400.jpeg

Join our Discord Channel : Steem War Against Poverty

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV (1).gif

Sort:  

Mr onyemacourage sir, I was highly motivated by the nice comment you dropped on my steemit workshop post and I must confess that you are doing far better than what we are doing. I like to also join you sir in yoir campaigns if you do not mind......Thanks for your understanding bro.

Wow thanks @dintellectual
Together we can change the world!

hello @onyemacourage. Good afternoon. i am at Aba at the moment. I @itsystems and @focusnow are working on a group team project where we can help upvote each other for a guaranteed daily income. we are reaching out to students and youth corpers and youths who will be engaged. If there is any way we can collaborate, do let us know.

Are you resident at uyo. Uyo is close. i think we an work together

Good evening sir @onyemacourage

Great coming across your kind, yours is rare. Keep being awesome Sir and amazing sir. This is only the beginning of you, I hope to gain Steem power enough to positively join in your campaign of eradicating poverty.

I pray for the strength for you Brother and success in your upcoming Steem evangelism in Aba.

IMG_20180203_132159.jpg

hi @nexrules. i appreciate onyema courage's indication. i am at Aba at the moment and we are working to promote Steemit here. If you need some help or you want us to collaborate, do inform us. Thanks for your time. I have also followed you. please do follow me back.

Thanks @nexrules. Glad I ran into you while disbursing the 1000 handbills in uyo.

You can join me even as I prepare to storm Aba.

Okay sir, now that exams are over, I guess I'll be able to join you. Hope nothing comes up then.

Steem Evangelism all the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65