Printed 1000 handbills and t-shirts to popularize steemit. #SteemWarAgainstPoverty

in #promo-steem7 years ago


Popularizing steemit is the aim.
Fighting and eradicating poverty using the steem block chain is the mission.

Today I've made a thousand copies of handbills, customize t-shirts to enable me empower 1000 youths in UYO by telling them about steemit.

Join me as I wage a STEEM WAR AGAINST POVERTY


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

One good. Ur motive is right,poverty is really ravaging but with steemit we will get it right.

This is a nice one.. Loving the idea

I see you boss🙌🙌🙌

That is a good move my friend, let us really share this good news of Steemit...

haha great for you dude! I think we really have a lot of potential here. I'm already thrilled with what I am making from blog posts and comments, and I'm about to start making vids soon! It's great. I think we also are going to grow a lot very soon. The site is growing quickly, and now bitcoin is having issues. It's a perfect storm.

That's the truth. Plese join me fight poverty using the Steem blockchain

Excelente amigo, espero le vaya muy bien y mucho éxito. Steem pronto sera tan famoso como facebook.

That's a good idea... Keep it up
Is there somewhere we can chat?

What more can I say......
1000 handbills and tee shirt? ... Very very impressive....lets keep spreading the gospel and fighting the War..........boss @onyemacourage... Will I also get a cap and tee shirt??.... Smiles

Nice work. Please how do I join the movement?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80