You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM WAR AGAINST POVERTY 2

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Good evening sir @onyemacourage

Great coming across your kind, yours is rare. Keep being awesome Sir and amazing sir. This is only the beginning of you, I hope to gain Steem power enough to positively join in your campaign of eradicating poverty.

I pray for the strength for you Brother and success in your upcoming Steem evangelism in Aba.

IMG_20180203_132159.jpg

Sort:  

hi @nexrules. i appreciate onyema courage's indication. i am at Aba at the moment and we are working to promote Steemit here. If you need some help or you want us to collaborate, do inform us. Thanks for your time. I have also followed you. please do follow me back.

Thanks @nexrules. Glad I ran into you while disbursing the 1000 handbills in uyo.

You can join me even as I prepare to storm Aba.

Okay sir, now that exams are over, I guess I'll be able to join you. Hope nothing comes up then.

Steem Evangelism all the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54