Guess What? I Just Paid My Rent!!!...Powered by steemit

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

I have spent 4 years in the University living with friends. I have not been able to pay my rent since my very first day in the university and have always been attaching myself or “squatting” with colleagues and friends.

I am delighted to have been offered an opportunity to end this ugly experience by paying for my rent. It took me nothing less than 80 Steem to pay for my rent.

I’m so grateful to steemit for given me several reasons to smile in such a short while.
house.jpg


Thank you @samstickkz for telling me about steemit. You gave me a route to my financial freedom.

#SteemWarAgainstPoverty Discord group : https://discord.gg/hxNcEE

Why not join me and my army as we wage a #SteemWarAgainstPoverty!
More Articles on this

  1. How Steemit Will Eradicate Poverty in 2018

  2. #SteemWarAgainstPoverty: How steemit will eradicate poverty (The DTube version)

  3. Steemit is not just a social media; its a JOB

  4. To Nigerians, Steemit is a Need

  5. Eradicating Poverty and popularizing steemit could only be achieved through us!

  6. #SteemWarAgainstPoverty : Budget Proposal for Empowering Individuals and helping them Fight Poverty through Steemit

  7. Could Nature Be Responsible for Poverty?

  8. #SteemWarAgainstPoverty : Budget Proposal for Empowering Individuals and helping the fight Poverty through steemit

Sort:  

That sure is amazing buddy !Steemit will sure bring many more good changes in our life we just to hang n there and believe in the community !

SteemWarAgainstPoverty!!!
Keep steeming bro 👊👊

This is cool
Keep steeming man..

great work, Thanks for the content!

I am happy this platform is providing a way for you :)

Keep smiling, the steemit way

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31