Campaign #promo-steem with friends.

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

good night for steemian friends wherever you are, hopefully healthy always.
I would repeating to share about my activities yesterday at #promo-steem and #deletefacebook ..
yesterday afternoon where I told them how to introduce steemit to everyone?
so they all know what it is steemit ..

I want to share my steemit experience to them what is steemit .
during the steemit I am very happy, this is a very good program and can generate our income.
we will not all get out of #promosteemit. to support promo teams around the world especially from our seniors

@stephenkendal,
@anarcotech,
@starkerz,
@steem-ambassador and
@promo-steem.
thank you for supporting us good luck

image

image

I am very happy and grateful to the first person who taught me in steemit in the first post or better known as self knowledge to other steemit friends and he was the first to give me direction and guidance for my first introduction and he is very good ....
and i want to talk with people to learn how to play steemit ....

image

So explanation and travel with my colleagues to advance steemit, and I do not feel ashamed in the promotion of steemit.

image

thanks to senior steemit motivation like @stephenkendal
@good-karma
@starkerz
@anarcotech and more ...
which has been more successful in steemit ..... thanks friends for the visit to my post, hope you like it. good night greeting steemit.

image

image

image

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.96% upvote!
I was summoned by @merisa. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94