What's the best bot to invest in ? Have you found you get good returns from lending them your SP?

I am keen to use some of my SP to help the community grow, and see if it gives me enough return to make the risk worthwhile. I won't be lending much, but i thought i might as well get involved.

I used a lot of the bots to try to help my rep grow faster, i reckon most of it was a fair enough return, as i got some of my money back, my SP grew and so did my rep score. Lately i have noticed most them don't even return the amount invested, so i will have to reduce my use, and anyway it becomes like gambling in a way, and that is not so healthy.

I see a lot of whales invest in these bots, so i guess the returns are worthwhile. What is your thoughts and experiences?

The whole network on Steem is a great place, with so many intelligent well written blogs, and lots of diverse interesting content.

I have been promoting Steem to other musicians on Youtube, and the thousands connected to me on Facebook too. The vast majority are so stuck in their ways they don't even check it out, a few have joined, and some are still here growing with network.

Sharing ideas to improve the future of Steemit, is something we can all do, to help create the reality we are looking to experience.

My own belief is that the whales are networking within themselves as a private support group, and they are benefiting from our support, while often not even returning a friendly follow and upvote. The whole community could improve if most people here looked for new content to connect with, and shared there upvotes without such focus on curation rewards. Of course, nothing is ever perfect, and here is so much better than any other social network site, that it is best to just take the time to grow with the platform.

Love and Light to you all.

Remember "Life is a Beach"
northheadaprilmay2011 001.JPG
this is my own photograph of North Head -Sydney Australia

Please connect and comment.

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Hey long time no communicate @daydreams4rock ....I see indeed that your rep has grown (mine has been stagnant for 6 months already.....grrrr)
{meanders over to check 4rocks blog}

gidday mate -- thanks for dropping in -- i have been buying my way up in rep by using stupid scam bots -- it gets me up faster but costs much more than it is worth in the short term -- i hope in the near future i stop gambling on them and focus on writing better content again -- i admit i have become jaded by the lack of support and limited connections , so i stopped writing long quality blogs and just go along for the ride for a while - i appreciate seeing a familiar face and am glad your still here and checking me out from time to time -- rock on my friend

The quality of my posts have also really withered ... but the rewards stay the same ...so what eggsactly is the point? But just to cheer you up Click Here and crank it up to your hearts content !!!

This post has received a 0.57 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @daydreams4rock. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 9.40 % upvote from thanks to: @daydreams4rock.
For more information, click here!!!!

The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!

This post has received a 25.32 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @daydreams4rock, @daydreams4rock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74