Introducing Myself

in #presentation7 years ago (edited)

404831_10150490309036822_875737143_n.jpg

Hello Steemit community!

My name is Marcelino, I'm 26 years old and live in Switzerland.

I heard about steemit one day ago by a friend. I really like the concept ! I want to use this space to share stuffs that I love.

Music

Skate

Life

530964_10151001540771822_1406855486_n.jpg

I hope you will enjoy. Thanks for reading, take care.

Sort:  

Hi @mastodonte. Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network. I Upvoted for your intro. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Visit my blog I ve latest post.

Welcome Marcelino! I gave you a upvote and follow. Looking forward to seeing your content about skating!

Let's make a community of skateboard lovers!

No Doubt!

Welcome to Steemit @mastodonte :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.

Hello @mastodonte Welcome to Steemit. I remember my first skateboard back in 1969, basically a set of metal roller skate wheels attached to a skinny board. I never did much with it. Mostly just sit on it and ride down a hill.
Upvoted and following.

@sighmanjestah


SDG

Thanks for follow, nice story about skating ! Personatly I started with snowboard. Now I do skateboard since 2 years and love the feeling.

The crashing on pavement is a little tougher than snow, eh?

eeeeh pretty much yeah XD.

Really liked ur story and Im looking forward to se what comea next :0) followed and upvoted. Welcome

Welcome! I want to see some of your guitar skills too! :)

Yeah of curse ! I'm gonna share some jam session soon .

hey Marcelino. Nice to meet u bud. Hope you have a great time here

welcome to steemit. You live in a beautiful country. .. I just posted about swtizerland in my blog. hope you will check them out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44