30 Days Of 100% Power Up Challenge! - I will give up to this challenge for a better cause!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #powerupchallenge7 years ago (edited)

30 Days Of 100% Power Up Challenge!  

The reason why I started this challenge is because I want to acumulate more steem power, and if more people will do the same, it will help the platform to grow and become a better place. 

I also saw that @thedegensloth made a similar challenge called: The One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge! Contest! I was so happy to see that another user has the same idea as I have. 


Why I was happy?

I was happy because we are a community not enemies, and we have to help each other how we can to make this platform a better place!

As you might know I have another challenge called: #originaltag challenge and I want to take it to another level for the people who are participating in this contest. 

What did I do?

I have contacted @thedegensloth on steemit.chat and I told him that we should make only one power up challenge because we might create confusion for Steemit users. Long short version of the story, we decided that the power up challenge will be: The One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge! 

Prize:

500 steem for 5 - 10 users.

Which will be gifted to you in the form of steem power.
Me and @thedegensloth will each be offering up 250 steem.

If you want to participate in this challenge click on The One Month Steemit Power Up Challenge!  I wish you all the best and power it up!

Sort:  

Great to hear that! Enjoy the challenge!

Thanks, I'll certainly will.

You too :)

I already start to power up! :D

This will actually make peoples creative and motivated and like Steemit more, i like this challenge keep it up & good luck to everyone!

I hope that people will take part of this challenge! Thanks for stopping by and follow to see your entries! :D

Wow, this is quite the challenge! You are an awesome challenge maker!

:D I guess I will start making challenges and give them to the people who want! :D

Yeah, I don't think a bad idea could come out of that!

Yes, I know it might be good for Steemit because there will be more rewards if there are more challenges!

Excellent initiative, greetings.

Thank you @luisucv34! Much appreciated your feedback!

I support. Resteem. I already participate in this)

Thank you very much @inna-yatsuk! Glad to hear that! Thanks a lot for the resteem!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 21. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.48 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 21 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I believe #powerupchallenge should be extended for a week due to no payouts during HF18 shift. It's only fair.

I will think about it @buzzbeergeek! Thank for your suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58117.54
ETH 3128.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23