30 Days Of 100% Power Up Challenge! Difficult times call for difficult measures!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #power-up7 years ago

Since I like so much Steemit and I also like to participate and take part of any kind of challenge, I decided to make a challenge, where I can also participate, even if I will be the judge! Of course, I will not pick me up as a winner don't worry, but I can take part of it every day with every post I will make for at least 30 days!

Difficult times call for difficult measures

I think that a lot of people love this platform more than me, and I can't deny that, so, if you really care about this platform and you really love it, there is something that every user can do for at least 30 days. The best way to help this platform and I know that nobody can't deny this is to power up every post we make for at least 30 days and see what's going to happen.

Image Source

I know that a lot of people will need money to survive, but, there are also a lot of contests where you can participate and earn some dollars or steem, and if you need them you can cash out. This will be the best way to help this platform, and I think nobody can say that is impossible. 

Let's not forget that there are people who send steem or dollars just to help and we saw that so many times. How cool is that? It's really impressive!

Do you need more reasons to do it?

Let me tell you what a nice surprise did I had today, and the best way to celebrate this, is by sharing it with you all my Steemians friends! Today, I have received  40.360 STEEM from @hanshotfirst and the reason was: Congratulations on your 4036 posts! Thanks for being such a positive member of the community and for supporting others! Wow, I was so happy to see that and not because he send me 40 steem, but because of the reason why he send me. Thank you very much @hanshotfirst for this amazing gift! 

I will use the steem that I received today( 40 steem) plus, I will add 460 more steem, and after 30 days, I will pick 5 users and send them 100 steem each.         

Rules:

The only thing you have to do is to power up every single post you make for the next 30 days. I know there are already people who are doing it, but how cool and interesting will be to see all the post powering up for at least 30 days. 

IF YOU WANT TO HELP THIS PLATFORM TO PROSPER, THIS IS THE EASIER AND THE BEST WAY TO DO IT!

DON'T DO IT FOR ME, DO IT FOR YOU!

Sort:  

That's great, we want more people like you! Congratulations!

Challenge ACCEPTED. Powering up till 17th April

Wow, great to hear that! Thank you @ogochukwu!

Good stuff @the-future. You are a huge blessing to Steemit!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

:D every time you leave me a comment, I'm always smiling! You always know what to say Old Dog! Cheers!

You not so bad yourself TOD.

Every newcomer should be following @kus-knee

That's my 3cents worth...

Sounds like a good idea.

Sure, I am in.

Good to hear that! Follow you all who are going to do this!

Yes ! Of course I am In but I am posting that often. I enjoy resteeming so I just did RS this wonderful initiative.

:D thank you very much @mammasita! Glad you take part of it! This is super great!

worth a try but I power up all the time anyways :)

Yes, I know that @mammasita, you are a great person to follow and a great example for a lot of people! I will power up for a long time from now!

I'm with you. I typically 100% power up my post, at least when I remember. With everything going on here we could come out much better and or much worse than before everything happened. I'm leaning and hoping that everyone who has stayed true to what they believe will come out after everything settles better than before.

100% agree with you and let's hope that there will me at least 10000000 users who will do the same! We should start power up more than we did before not only to take the money and go away.

Ok for all the noob/newcomers...

"how to power up your own post"

After you click on submit a story, then you can change it here:
https://www.screencast.com/t/XX2bOSzX4F1N

Sorry it required adobe flash so I was unable to understand. Is their a written post or article?

Ok then, after you click submit a story, you will see this:

click on default 50-50% and chose power up 100%!

Got it!

I see that you also get a Steemit/STEEM logo as well on your Title:

:D

:D cool, now you can power up with every post you make!

fully supported by myself as well @the-future I am doing this since 2 weeks - not everyone will do that but would be nice to see all posts on trending with the same 100% PowerUp Look

That's nice of you to do that. Yes, it will be incredible to see a lot of people only powering up! Let's hope more people will do it for at least 30 days!

Fingers crossed, gonna remind them

Thank you @uwelang, I appreciate it!

For 30 days eh..hmm lets try this! challenge excepted @the-future

Yes, only 30 days! It's like working and after 30 days the payout comes! It will pass very fast. Thanks for accepting this challenge!

Thank you so much for the donation bro, much appreciated you are a kindhearted and great charitable man. I have added you to the donor's list until I reach my goal. Appreciate it truly!

I appreciate your work and I'm glad that you share it with us. I like your work very much, and I will try to help you to reach your goal, how many times I can. Keep doing your amazing work bro! Cheers!

Again, thanks so much. I appreciate your support fully. You are most kind. Praying for blessings your way indeed. Cheers

Wow, man! As I said before, you always pick the right words in every comment you make. That's what I appreciate the most at you, plus your work of course. One hour ago, I listen to ​your song, it is really good!

Thank you bro, so glad you are continually enjoying the song too. We keep the positive energy circulating :)

Hi @the-future
Good idea.
I always powerup daily, on all the steem I have earned. As you say it is important to powerup, in order to increase your worth. This will mean your votes will count more and you will earn more when curating.
Thank you for the initiative.

Hy @rynow, I know you are always powering up and it's very good for you. I will power up for more than 30 days, but I want to see more people doing it! Thank you for your time and great feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56