Great news for #originaltag challenge! We have a new judge for this weekend and 120 more steem!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #originaltag7 years ago

As I said in my previous post, I will try to make this #originaltag challenge even better and greater because people who are participating in this challenge deserve it! I have good news for everyone who are participating or whant to participate in this challenge.

We have a new judge!

It's a pleasure to announce, that for this week, we have a new judge for #originaltag challenge. And the judge for this week is a great and creative user that you might know as @meesterboom! Let's show him our love and how creative you all can be!

We have 120 more steem for the prizes! 

The prizes for this week was 60 steem and today I have received 120 steem from @steemit-life and I want to thank him for this donation. I will use that steem for this challenge, so, much appreciated your donation @steemit-life! You just bring to life our challenge with you donation. Now we have 180 steem for the winners!

A new logo for your #originaltag posts!

@anca3drandom made another version of the logo for this challenge and I will highly appreciate it if you will include this logo in your posts when you are participating in this challenge! Thank you @anca3drandom for those two logos you made for this challenge!

You can use which one you prefer from the above logos, for your posts to this challenge!

For those who don't know, there is a new room in the steemit.chat for people who participate in this contest, and they want to promote their posts. You can find it here: originaltag room

Thank you @pfunk for creating the room for this challenge. I really appreciate your help that you always provide for Steemit users! You can vote for @pfunk as a witness here. 

I also created a FaceBook page group just in case you want to promote your posts. You can find it here: FaceBook originaltag group. I just made it so I will need to work a little to make it look better. Speaking about FaceBook group, my favorite group is Aspiring Steemit Whales & Dolphins. You can also promote your steemit posts in that amazing group!

Tomorrow I will start to retweet how many entries I can, without making any differences between users and their entries. If you like to see or congratulate the winners of the last #originaltag challenge click here. You will find the rules there too!

Use wisely your tags for your posts and you will be rewarded!

Sort:  

Looking forward to seeing some really original great entries!!!

Great to hear that judge!

Great work my friend! Thanks for support all the stemians! You have a fantastic brain! haha And your ideas bring a lot to the community! It has been a pleasure to meet you on this trip that is steemit!

Thank you very much for this great words! This is what push me to make this for the Steemit community. Amazing people like you! Cheers!

Thank you very much, bro! You should start to participate too in this challenge! :D

My pleasure @the-future...& Thank you for helping to unify the community my friend...& you have a fantastic judge as well in @meesterboom!!! Take care:)

Thank you very much @steemit-life for bringing some life to this challenge! Of course, also our judge @meesterboom who is a great and helpful steemian! I have a lot of respect for both of you and for your amazing work. All the best!

You're welcome @the-future ...Carry on my friend...Carry on:) Lol

I will try to keep it up my friend! :D

Cheers man, i will carry the torch as best I can!!

As I know that you will ole brave Sir @meesterboom! Lol

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 20 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for your entry and I just took a look. I like your post, but is not a good entry for the challenge! Keep it going, ​man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59452.44
ETH 2541.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54