Now I show how and why import photos into Microsoft Powerpoint | 我示范如何和为什么导入照片到Microsoft Powerpoint 📷(by @ace108)

in #powerpoint-tips7 years ago

originaltag0a383.jpg


Who dares to use #originaltag ? Challenge from @the-future. See invitation from @the-future in this post: Use original tags and I will reward you in steem! New 'contest' from @the-future!
谁敢使用#originaltag(算是自创标题吧)? 看看来自@the-future的挑战。 详细内容在此中: Use original tags and I will reward you in steem! New 'contest' from @the-future!

Introduction | 简介

Today, I show you how I import my photos into Microsoft Powerpoint quick and quickly explain why (the advantages of doing so) I do it:

Slide133121a1.jpg



今天,我告诉你如何快速将的一套照片导入Microsoft Powerpoint,并简单解释为什我这样做和这样做的好处:

Slide1347c531.jpg




Step by step | 过程

I’m going to import some cars photos from this folder. Most of the steps are self-explanatory if you look at the yellow pointer in the image.
我要从这个文件夹导入一些汽车照片。如果你看图片中的黄色指针,大多数步骤该自然明白。
Slide1012c9.jpg

Slide20dfaa.jpg

Slide332582.jpg

Slide456b94.jpg

Slide55f3b6.jpg

Slide69c103.jpg

Slide7f8564.jpg

Slide895560.jpg

Slide963bc3.jpg

This step is optional but i have created my own template. So, you can apply your own template or any available template
此步骤可免但我已经创建了自己的模板。因此,您可以应用自己的模板或任何可用的模板。
Slide10d77e3.jpg

From here, you can start to change the colour of the photo frame.
从这里,您可以开始更改相框的颜色。
Slide11b5c65.jpg

Slide12ac422.jpg

Slide13c0f58.jpg

Now, the photo frame is red in colour.
现在相框的颜色改成红色了。
Slide1495a1f.jpg

Next, we reduce the size of the photos.
接着,把照片文件缩小。
Slide15502bd.jpg

Slide16097af.jpg

Save the Powerpoint file.
保存Powerpoint档。
Slide17da6c8.jpg

Slide1867257.jpg

Slide19456b6.jpg

Export to jpeg format.
将Powerpoint文件另存为jpeg格式 。
Slide17da6c8.jpg

Slide2026fb5.jpg

Slide21e1b55.jpg

Slide2212681.jpg

Slide2381551.jpg

Slide24afa4a.jpg

Slide2596467.jpg

Now, you can upload these files and use them in your post.
现在,你可以上载这些档然后用在你帖里。

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png

MyRecentPost298d1.png

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-NewYearb8333.gif
Sort:  

@ace108
A new tag is good to use and introduce, if you are constantly using them.
I have been doing many new tag, if you read the tag carefully on my blogs, I repeated using my own tags.
Because they are special

Thank you @bullionstackers. bleujay will read the tags on your very next post.

Thank you for posting @ace108.

Appreciate the instructions...very helpful indeed.

You're welcome and thanks for your comment.

This is really cool! I learned something today! Thanks a lot, Ace!

How to use powerpoint and if I will want to make some changes to a picture I know now!

You're welcome. Glad to share. Thanks for your comment.

Great post , lotsvof good info ! I seen his contest but i forgot to do it on my last post ! I think the rules are to use your first tag like this : " powerpointtag " my last post was about kites , so my first tag should have been " kitestag "!? Please correct me if im wrong ! Im not really clear on the instructions ! I think i will ask him to clarify befor my next post ! Good luck !👍

the man said use your own tags but include #originaltag but it does not has to be the first tag. :-)
Thanks for your comment.

#Original is a tag , don't need to do double tags.
Is call hash Tag or Hash Original

#originaltag is started by @the-future.
it should be different from #original

Yes i also just asked for clarification on this from him and recieved a reply back ! Thanks !👍

cool thanks

you're welcome and thanks for your comments.

Good information. Thank you!

You're welcome and thanks for your comment.

good informative Guide :) i always use Powerpoint !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40