You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now I show how and why import photos into Microsoft Powerpoint | 我示范如何和为什么导入照片到Microsoft Powerpoint 📷(by @ace108)

Great post , lotsvof good info ! I seen his contest but i forgot to do it on my last post ! I think the rules are to use your first tag like this : " powerpointtag " my last post was about kites , so my first tag should have been " kitestag "!? Please correct me if im wrong ! Im not really clear on the instructions ! I think i will ask him to clarify befor my next post ! Good luck !👍

Sort:  

the man said use your own tags but include #originaltag but it does not has to be the first tag. :-)
Thanks for your comment.

#Original is a tag , don't need to do double tags.
Is call hash Tag or Hash Original

#originaltag is started by @the-future.
it should be different from #original

Yes i also just asked for clarification on this from him and recieved a reply back ! Thanks !👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42