Project Positivity update: 22/10/2016

in #positivity8 years ago (edited)

Hi all

Challenge:

https://steemit.com/positivity/@positivity/positivity-challenge-4-and-5-beginning-19-10-2016-lasting-two-weeks

Only one winner for today. 

Edit (apologies) https://steemit.com/steemit/@kierkeguardian/a-list-of-things-steemit-should-disrupt - I had linked back to my old post previously

Come on guys - we can do better than that!! Some of you must have some suggestions for the advancement of our project or reviews of experiences in life you've overcome? We aim to heavily integrate YOU. This isn't any elitist club I'm running here, anyone can have their say, anyone can join. Your weight is my weight and vice versa.

Yesterdays winners are as follows:

https://steemit.com/positivity/@karenb54/my-meditation-journey-has-started-thinkingredients

https://steemit.com/positivity/@boosje123/positivity-challenge-4-steeming-about-my-visual-impairment-helps-me-cope-with-my-impairment

These two were remarkable truths about their journey's. Like I say, it's not spelling and grammar that matters it's the journey!

Please be well,

@positivity :)


Sort:  

Greetings Brother!
Thanks for the reminder!
I have been meaning to write another article for your project as I feel it is a very POSITIVE project! I appreciate all the articles you share and also what you are inspiring within others. I just have more going on in my life than ever and hardly have time to keep up with my "normal" posts.
So I have noted this project and will sit down to write about a transformational experience I have had!
Cant share much more valuable posts with people than that!
SteemON!

Definitely not, can't wait for that one. :)

Absolutely appreciate that busy lives of others! Sometimes I forgot that :)

I plan on posting mine either tomorrow or sunday depending on time (wedding to attend)!

So you are not using the tool I developed :/.

Ah! Sorry - I got sidetracked - next update, promise :)

You can still edit ;).
I am also considering creating a tool that automatically gets the source of an image and formats it accordingly.
Though that might be tricky.

If you do - fire me a shout :)

Thank you :)

No problem Karen - your journey is really amazing to watch :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67435.35
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68