Positivity Challenge 4 and 5 Beginning 19/10/2016 lasting two weeks.

in #positivity8 years ago

Hi all!

First of all I would really really like to apologise for my tardiness this week. My wife has been unwell and I've been playing nurse, mother and father all week. She's better now and as of tomorrow I'm free and back to powering ahead with what I do so we should see a lot more effort and contribution from Project Positivity over the coming weeks.

Firstly I'd like to introduce @beanz as our newest team member, along with @sycochica and @honeyscribe. So far we're moderating the channel and trying to encourage users to come up with their own ideas. Currently we're having these challenges to help integrate a more positive outlook into the community, which is awesome, but what else can we do?

Challenge #4

Write a review on something that really helped you in some way. Was it a school teacher? A friend? An experience? A choice It could be anything as long as the context is correct

(Thank you to @beanz for this challenge)

Challenge #5

Suggest a new avenue for us to explore and why you think it would be beneficial for the Steemit community?


Please note that you do not need to do both, you can attempt only one and in no specific order. Both challenges will be accepted for the entire following two weeks.

As always, no Steem or Steemit tags and please try your best. And more importantly have fun!!

Be well,

@positivty


Sort:  

Glad to hear that your wife is better now!

You are welcome Sir ;D

Hope your wife is doing better! I know I've never been so appreciated as when I'm feeling better and hubby gladly hands back the chores. lol

Oh you have it spot on there lol :) - it's hard work being a housewife. I totally appreciate her more :)


Hi @positivity, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads today and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56758.93
ETH 3033.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30