Authentic Life in Lubok Sukon

A girl named Fera (21) a resident of Gampong Lubok Sukon stared at the natural village scenery from the window frame of a traditional Aceh house built in 1938. Along with the modernization of urban life, people in the village of Lubok Sukon still preserve the culture of the Acehnese people in the past.

This photo has been published in the newspaper where I work. Serambinews.com

Video: Serambitv.com

Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: AF-S 24-70mm F/2.8E ED VR

Sort:  

Great job! It is nice to see you again in Steemit:)

Thanks my friend :)

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

To stop receiving comments then reply !STOP!

heeey, my friend!
I miss you so much. Where are you ? I hope you're fine. again with a great photo!
congratulations

Nice welcome my friend :)
Lately I have to rest my fingers. But now I'm fine. Thank you!

Wow..... it really looks natural, I can't imagine how their past lives were so fascinating....

you will really feel like a time traveler if you come to Lubok 😬

there you are!
Welcome my friend:)

Hehee nice to see you again my friend:) long time no see!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Congratulations! :) Having seen your own photo being printed in newspaper and shown in TV is an awesome feeling :) Everything the best for you.

Hehee thanks :)

Fantastic picture!

Keren bang.. :)

No strata social here in Lubok Sukon. One thing that I know, although became one of the most visited place but the people not aware of a rich custoum that they have

Hehehe that’s right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71