honored... potential steemian Guru John Daniels!

in #portland6 years ago

So today was a mission. Go to see Guru John Daniels full instructor under Dan Inosanto. An old friend and wish I could work more under his instructions.

Well today I did that. For sure!

@aresheir was there as well.

And after class we caught up! Guru John Daniels is a native American as well. Lakota souix.

And Tommy Daniels was there as well.

After catching up and we are leaving, saying goodbyes. Then Guru John calls after me and he will see me next time.

Well "See you next time Guru!!"

Was also invited to the seminar with Guru Dan Inosanto! John said he would get the old copy of Dan's book signed for me.

Well I'm game. Really going to try to visit more often. Have known this man for decades. Being poor wouldn't stop me from visiting from time to time.

He was a trauma nurse and retirement happened. Now it's teaching and more.

I'll let him come and be apart of the community.

So here is us after class!

IMG_20180602_120951_1.jpg

IMG_20180602_120951.jpg

IMG_20180602_120952.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome job and congratulations!

Do you want me resteem your post to over 72,500 followers? Go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 10.55% upvote!
I was summoned by @ganjafarmer. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70