P.O.P. Contest #24. Our friends. My art works.

in #popcontest7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, my dear friends and blog guests!
Today my post will be about our little friends. About those who faithfully and faithfully love us, who always rejoices at our arrival home and is always ready to play with us. This post is about dogs.
Very soon by the Chinese calendar the New Year will come, and with it there will be a new symbol of the year - a DOG.

gallery.jpg
To this event I wanted to make a portrait of a dog - the symbol of the year. So that in the year of the Dog she would bring me luck and success.
But I was too carried away by the process, it was very entertaining.
And now I have a whole gallery of portraits of Dogs.

Sheepdog Овчарка
Scan_0005.jpg

Dalmatian Далматин
Scan_0006.jpg

Dachshund Такса
Scan_0007.jpg

Sharpay Шарпей
Scan_0009.jpg

Bulldog Бульдог
Scan_0007.jpg

Toy Terrier Той терьер
Scan_0006.jpg

Papillon Папильон
Scan12_0002.jpg

Spaniel Спаниель
Scan_0009a.jpg

Dog Дог
Scan_0006.jpg

This is the gallery I want to share with you. If you need a symbol of the year, you can print the image you like. And may good luck and success be with you this year!

Scan10_0002.jpg

Всем привет, мои дорогие друзья и гости блога!
Сегодня мой пост будет о наших маленьких друзьях. О тех, кто верно и преданно любит нас, кто всегда радуется нашему приходу домой и всегда готов с нами поиграть. Этот пост о собаках.
Скоро наступит Новый Год по китайскому календарю,а вместе с этим будет новый символ года - СОБАКА.

К этому событию я хотела сделать портрет собачки - символа года. Чтобы в год Собаки она приносила мне удачу и успех.
Но я слишком увлеклась процессом, это оказалось очень занимательно.
И теперь у меня получилась целая галерея портретов Собак.
Этой галереей я и хочу с вами поделиться. Если вам нужен символ года, можете распечатать понравившуюся картинку. И пусть удача и успех будут с вами в этом году!


#thealliance

Sort:  

Upvoted on behalf of the dropahead Curation Team!

Thanks for following the rules.

DISCLAIMER: dropahead Curation Team does not necessarily share opinions expressed in this article, but find author's effort and/or contribution deserves better reward and visibility.

Help us giving you bigger upvotes by:

Upvote this comment!
Upvote the latest dropahead Daily Report!
Join the dropahead Curation Trail
to maximize your curation rewards!
Vote dropahead Witness with SteemConnect
Proxy vote dropahead Witness
with SteemConnect
Donate STEEM POWER to @dropahead
12.5SP, 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP
Do the above and we'll have more STEEM POWER to give YOU bigger rewards next time!

News from dropahead: How to give back to the dropahead Project in 15 seconds or less

Absolutely beautiful! Nice job! As you know I love dogs 🐶 too!

This is really amazing and I absolutely love your drawings of the dogs 😊 I love pets they are such joy and I can't imagine a life without them.
Funny like you said you made this post just as I made mine 😁😁hahaha
I loved this and the unconditional love is the best ever 🤗💕

yes, animals make our days more joyful! I also have a cat, but I love dogs very much!

Wow these are very well done! I showed my little 3 year old and he said I like the chrismas doggy! Following you now

You're welcome.... wow this reply sliped out of my view!!!

Рисунки-бомба! Очень красивые! Ждем корги:)26919CAE-E08E-4ECB-ABF8-E9DE39D3C849.jpeg

О, еще заметила, что вместо папильона дублируется тойчик((

спасибо, исправила!

Спасибо! У Вас чудесный собак!)))

Спасибо!🙂

Thank you @prostosun for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 1.55% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

08EFE013-93DB-4C1B-A904-7A0773507CFF.jpegI sure do love our Dalmatian ❤️ I’ve made a post or two about her
@jeejee

You got a 0.88% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @prostosun! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36