Syria Tweets Show Trump is Tool of the Deep State

in #politics6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Is America under some kind of bondage or captivity? ?

I like to know if it is...

the deep state is ever so tricky, they do everything they can so Hillary wins and yet Trump is really their tool!

I'd imagine the intelligence agencies, soon after the inauguration, sit down with the new president and explain how things work. With a friendly reminder about JFK if they sense any opposition.

I literally just came up with these off the top of my head.

Upvote bots are not your problem. Creativity is your problem. Laziness is your problem. There is nothing stopping any of you from doing every single thing on that list.

You all have email accounts. You all have fingers for typing. You all have eyes for reading. You all have mouths for speaking.

You want to make Steemit better? Stop posting about muh upvote bots and how they're ruining your circle jerk. Get out there and actually do something to make the platform better.

Bring people here who can contribute something. Create a business that earns money from creating high quality content. Jesus fucking Christ people get your shit together.

upvote

Am I really seeing this? A whole new level of spam

Judging from my time here on Steemit, I can boldly say that earnings is just more than posting quality contents. I can tell you the number of times I've posted good stuffs but people don't get to view it let alone upvote and it pains....

I won't totally blame thise who opt to using bots

People want to stick to the tried and true googletube service that is deleting everyone's shit.

Unfortunately, Trump appeared not to be anti-establishment. Deep state is real and I dont think that any od important country leader is really elected :/

Thanks for sharing the truth. That deep state ruse sure worked on his supporters. Bizarro times.

The White house denied Trump did not make tweet about syria yesterday. Everything just getting complicated

I'am with You.

I think, regarding Syria, the action of the trump can be understood within few day.
.....We should wait and see.. what happens in this situation ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13