Do not tell me you love me

in #poetsunited7 years ago
Fuente

Greetings to the entire community of steemit, this time I bring you a love story in which a relationship requires some passion and creativity demanded by that beautiful woman who awaits you at home and is part of your life, I hope like.

Do not tell me you love me

Do not tell me you love me

Make me know it with your gestures

Let your look and kisses be

Do not tell me you love me

the words without action are dead matter

Do not tell me you love me

Let your caresses be those which overflow my emotions

Do not tell me you love me

Make the thought in the distance be the one that draws a smile

Do not tell me you love me

Make it a happiness tear seeing you arrive from you were

Do not tell me you love me

Let it a chocolate that you take out from your pocket when i less expect

Let it a note left in my agenda that tells me

Let them be flowers, stolen, purchased or found in the road

Do not tell me you love me

Better invite me to dinner and create the exciting surprise of a evening with stars

Do not tell me you love me

Let them be your hands and your caresses that talk for you

Only say you love me

when you're playing with my hair, you hold me in your arms and tell me it in the ear.


He says goodbye heartily and very grateful for his reading @freddysanchez

Sort:  

You got a 50.00% upvote from @proffit courtesy of @freddysanchez!

yes for real ..

Actions do speak louder than words! Well written poem about the subject.

That's how happy I am that you like it. Thank you very much for taking a few minutes and reading my work.

Greetings.

FS

You got a 25.00% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @freddysanchez! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP. Click For details | Discord server

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.90% upvote!
I was summoned by @freddysanchez. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post got upvoted by @goldenwhale

Hate me but do not act you love me

Love plus action and attitude show a lot at the level of couples

Thank you for reading.

regards
FS

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Success to you :D Good luck with your steemit adventure @freddysanchez

Thanks for the support. Greetings and good to you too.

Greetings.

FS

You got a 22.73% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @freddysanchez!

You got a 16.63% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @freddysanchez! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66882.49
ETH 2597.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71