PoetryLover Contest #2 : Whisperers

in #poetrylovercontest6 years ago (edited)


prweb.com


"Whisperers"



Shhhh! Don't make some noise!

I'm meditating and it is by choice.

Can you feel their energy?

Or even hear their symphony?



I can't understand your language,

Yet I know you're telling me stories that had been aged.

With your little gestures of swinging here and there,

Serenity is what you brings everywhere.



I will tell you a little secret,

I know you will not let it spread.

I am deeply inlove with nature,

I can sense the energy that is so pure.



Oh you gigantic whisperers,

That have been rooted above the earth,

May other people love you the way I do.

And show to you the care that is so true.



Hi everyone!

I would like to join a poetry contest and above is my entry.

This Poetry contest is being hosted by @cejero021. To join the contest click here


You may want to read some of my articles



upvote follow and resteem SQUARE.gif








@thealliance @dropahead @qurator

Sort:  

beautiful poetry my friend

Honestly, I had a hard time doing that poem. It seems that there was no word popping out of my mind. Thank you @tattoodjay for your time reading that piece.

The words did flow well for you

Thank you. :)

Your welcome

Poetry can be really tricky, and it always takes a great deal of time and effort to get the words to work together. I really like this, it works well and is different enough to be special. Great job.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

I'm glad that you saw it that way. Thank you for taking time to read my peom. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64292.31
ETH 3500.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50