Steem Bot Tracker Logo Contest: My Logo Designs

in #contest6 years ago

In line with the logo contest that is being hosted by @yabapmatt I have designed some logo to be my entries.

Below are my entry logos.





Since Steem Bot Tracker is now handling/tracking plenty of other bots, I designed a much mature version of a robot.







I have also designed some small version to show in the browser tab. Below are my small icon designs.





I called this "pixilated head"







I called this "faded head"







I called this "shadow head"






I called this "plain head"





More info? click here.



You may want to read some of my articles



upvote follow and resteem SQUARE.gif








@thealliance @dropahead @qurator

Sort:  

Really nice logos you make!! Did you also make the one with your steemname yourself? I would love to have one with my sv1rby-picture on it :)

Thank you @sv1rby! A Steemit friend gave it to me as a token upon participating in a contest that he hosted before. Thanks to @grow-pro for the token!

Verry good post you my friend

Thank you @marshel! Have a great day!

Awesome design work mate

You’re welcome

Plain head is the best one! I like it! :)

Yes it is, Thank you for your time! :)

You are welcome! :)

You are so talented my friend!!! I love the mature robot creation, wow!!! 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽

Cool bro looks legit, hope you get it

Kudos on the design! This is very cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25