Steemit Exclusive Poem: Looking Glass

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

old-book-1680637_1280.jpg


Looking glass


The world inside a looking glass
Mystifying as one can be.
A different world each day
Curious as it can be.
Tomorrow I wonder
What can I expect to see?
What world will be waiting
Through the looking glass.

Colorful worlds, vibrant
Wonders waiting for me.
Joyous, blissful moments
Happiness in my hands.
My imagination going wild
For I cannot wait, I want to see.
To see the magical world
Through a looking glass


"Looking glass" an original composition by @riovanes

CCO Creative Commons Imagery by Pixabay


If this post is older than 7 days, please support by upvoting my latest post upvotelatest post view latest post


Footer_-riovanes.png

Sort:  

Good @riovanes, you are on the right way

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.04% upvote!
I was summoned by @riovanes. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

You got a 2.33% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @riovanes!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

This post has received a 4.48% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @riovanes. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by riovanes from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You really love to write poems, right?

ps.
are you going to write for @originalworks?

Yes I definitely love poems but I decide to write short stories as now and then just to break the routine. Also, I do plan to join @originalworks writing contest, again to break routine. How about you? Will you join this time?

Im heading to Poland in one week to see my family (which I rarely see) so perhaps once i will be back.

Wish me safe trip mate :)

I hope you'll have a wonderful time with your family. Have a safe trip

Thank you :) You're very kind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77