You are dawn, I am twilight (Kamu Fajar, Saya Senja) # Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

image


Kamu fajar, aku senja.
Kita ada di langit yang sama.
Hanya saja saat aku datang
kau pergi, pun sebaliknya.
Aku hanya bisa melihat jejak langkahmu
tanpa bisa berjalan disampi

Kamu fajar aku senja,
tentang cinta yang tak pernah bertemu...

English

You are dawn, I am twilight.
We are in the same sky.
It's just when I come
You go, and vice versa.
I can only see your footsteps
without being able to walk in sight

You are dawn, I am twilight,
about love that never met...


Upvote, Resteem and Follow me @rianadewi

Sort:  

beautiful poetry and nice photo i like it

Puisi makna tak berjodoh 😄👍👍

Beautiful atmosphere.

Regards

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.45% upvote!
I was summoned by @rianadewi. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77