MY DAUGHTER'S FRIEND"

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

20180703_091611.jpg

special friend like you will make me smile
Because you are always willing to help me
You are always show me the way
You are always stay beside me in my life

With you there is a glow
With you I can solve
All my problems

With you i feel blessed
My friend you make
my life happy with glee

you are always make me smile
Even though you are a far away miles...
You will always remain in my heart
and with no means will we apart.

I know you will never go away
Even when things are
not on my way..

A friend is like you
so sweet is true..!

Thank You and God Bless
sources
https://ph.images.search.yahoo.com/

DQmZ4i4E3jZ7cS9fNf1uR8PVtg6SyJ2qkLafh9FfbNbmSdX.png

DQmdSAy5H4g8Cmx3o6CvtWBUFzr416uhCrri27payd5vBFB.gif

DQmTVGxhaQFyL3H7T3jr3UrmnNMQDWaL1o3ZFSZbS9gXv59.gif
@surpassinggoogle who has been a wonderful person to us and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

This post has received a 50.00% upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @randymarktorres.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.70% upvote!
I was summoned by @randymarktorres. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of @youarehope and @tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76