Sort:  

Your post has been resteemed to my 2102 followers

Upvote this comment if you like this service

your a badass @raj808 your poetry is for the poets poet. i feel your words....and for me thats what it is about. Thanks...you make me really want to meet you. I am gonna rent a car to visit my cousins in newcastle when there over the holidays. would be cool to pass through..even if only for a pint.

Thanks, glad you liked the poem. It was written on a trip to Ibiza a year ago and I remember thinking at the time that I had felt the spirit of the place through the poem. Sometimes it's like that with poetry, you just write something and then when you look at it you think, was that me. Fiction is much harder lol so much editing 😄

It would be fantastic to meet up with you if you're passing through the North of England! I have a small flat but if you guys want to stay you can use my bedroom and I'll sleep on my airbed in the living room. I'm guessing it would be you and your wife? Or if you just wanted to pop by Liverpool for the day that's cool too. I've contacted you via direct msg on steemchat. Let me know what you wanna do m8 and I'll start thinking about the best pubs in Liverpool for xmas drinks!

Yeah....i completely know that feeling of looking at something written and feeling a stranger to who and how it was written.

Yeah...would be sweet if the cards aligned for a visit.

This post has received a 2.16 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @raj808. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has received a 6.25 % upvote from @sleeplesswhale thanks to: @steem-buzz.

Congratulations @raj808! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Qurator
Your Quality Content Curator
This post has been upvoted and given the stamp of authenticity by @qurator. To join the quality content creators and receive daily upvotes click here for more info.
Qurator is proudly supported by @reggaemuffin, vote for him as a witness here.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.08 % upvote from @bellyrub.

Hello raj808, I am a simple vote scheduling service for randowhale so that you can always catch it awake and get an upvote from them. For a full description of how to use me, check out my guide post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55910.18
ETH 2507.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27