What is Poetry Trail?

in #poetry7 years ago

Hello, Steemians!


This is Poetry Trail, a Steemit blog dedicated to highlighting poetic talents in this wonderful community!



Poetry Trail has made it it's mission to curate and support great lyrical content. There are word virtuosos on Steemit that deserve more recognition!

Are you one of them? Then join the Trail! 


Starting next week, we will be hosting STEEMIT SLAMS, which will be Poetry Slams  for Steemians only. 

Slammers can win SBD prizes, starting at 25 SBD plus 50% of the slam post's payout! (Transfers will be screenshotted for proof)

These prizes will be able to grow larger with a growing community of Poetry Trailers, so hop on and help support all Steemian Poets!

The rules will be in the contest post, so subscribe to @poetrytrail to not miss the next update!


Sort:  

Hi Poetry Trail,

Steemit needed a Poetry-Trail, and now we have one!

Thank You!

Sounds like something i'd love to take part in, welcome to the community and I hope you grow and make this a big thing! I can't wait to compete >;3

yes u write beautifully i look forward to reading ur work

Welcome to Steemit @poetrytrail :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Ambitious project, I look forward to following and seeing what you curate. If you need any help, I'll send you recommendations from time to time. @chaospoet would be my first nod.

Welcome to Steemit, @poetrytrail!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

So excited that you started this account and that I found it! I enjoy writing and reading poetry and would love another way to find as well as have others enjoy mine. I followed am and super excited about the upcoming poetry slam!

Welcome to Steemit!! :)

Your efforts for promoting poets on this community will be definitely counted @poetrytrail. By the way can you tell me in detail for how to participate in the poetry contest. Thank you!

Further details in the contest post tomorrow!

Hi, i'm new here. You can check my posts about food, travel and random stuff. Follow me and i'll follow you back, enjoy!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61795.04
ETH 3458.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52