Who am I ?

in #poetry6 years ago

I was always alone, immersed in a dark, impenetrable light. I am myself, even my shadow is not capable of being my best friend. It will never be the point where I and my shadow meet greetings.

Loneliness, sadness and self-indulgence made me want to kill myself. Unstoppable feeling I felt, really I wanted to go as far as possible where no one can find me.

I like walking in a dark alley, which is quiet, dark, unstoppable, aloof, no one to accompany. Shadow is just a shadow that can not be a best friend though.


imagesource


Often I ask myself, who am I? Never missed the question anytime. Only me and myself even the shadow would never be a lonely friend.

Where the wonderful happiness is, where is it? Wanted me to embrace that happiness, keeping it to the end of time.


imagesource


Until the end, I still have to know who am I? Find happiness that can replace this whole loneliness and self. Until one day, where my shadow can be my best friend, who accompanies me in every time I feel lonely.

Thankyou for reading and visiting my blog☺️
Follow me @mysteemitdotcom

Sort:  

Super Poem 👍
Steemit is a great place to kill the loneliness...

I hope so too ☺️

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 1.86% upvote!
I was summoned by @mysteemitdotcom. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10