You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Think You Know Me But Really ... Do You ?

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Mr.@englishtchrivy
I feel like to say you bundle of thanks for your this poetry. And I would also like to say yes....!
I Think I Knew this poetry what i Really ... think that ...' As I hope you will highly appreciate my this same apposite poetry which I myself made in the remaks of your post...As it is given here in Below↓

             I feel your agony 

  I've seen your misery 

I've watched you experience all you experienced

trusting I could facilitate your agony even one little piece

be that as it may, I know I never can

I figure this world is intended to be as it is

continually accepting

loaded with partiality

making conclusions in light of what it needs to see.
Regards @bakhtiarzehri

Sort:  

thanks
funny you see that
but you still call me MR
do I look like a man on my pic above and below?

wow I didn't know that I look like a man
that's quite insulting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50