PhotoHaiku Entry #8 - LIGHTS

in #poetry6 years ago


2018-02-24 06.58.54 1.jpg

LIGHTS


The constellations
you can reach with your frail hands
cosmos true to life.


When I was a child, I am really scared of electricity. The thought of being electrified frightens me. What an irony to take electrical engineering. I guess life has its own ways to make you love what you fear. Mysterious but I can testify, it helps.
Taking electrical engineering is not a walk in the park but it is so fun to do. It makes me happy. I aim to become a good one, to design my own lighting connections when I already have a home for my future family.


You may want to take a look at my other PhotoHaiku entries
here:
PhotoHaiku Entry #1 - TIME
PhotoHaiku Entry #2 - SAND
PhotoHaiku Entry #3 - SONG
PhotoHaiku Entry #4 - PAINTINGS
PhotoHaiku Entry #5 - PETALS
PhotoHaiku Entry #6 - BLOSSOM
PhotoHaiku Entry #7 - BOOKS



Happy steeming

@brokemancode

picasion.com_dfd7221b67a8c1f9439be1aa4dc13351.gif

Sort:  

Good post

Thank you @kylietorres! I have been following your food blogs, keep it up! I do food blogs too :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by brokemancode being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48