PhotoHaiku Entry #6 - BLOSSOM

in #poetry6 years ago



2018-03-13 08.16.27 1.jpg

BLOSSOM


Bright as the daylight
effortless it radiates
watch how it blossoms


I think the sunflower is a perfect name for itself. It resembles the sun really well, it's power to radiate positivity to those that look at it. With its bright yellow color, it surely brightens a dull day. Sad to say, sunflowers are expensive. Completely understandable, with its beauty, who would not want to spend?


You may want to take a look at my other PhotoHaiku entries
here:
PhotoHaiku Entry #1 - TIME
PhotoHaiku Entry #2 - SAND
PhotoHaiku Entry #3 - SONG
PhotoHaiku Entry #4 - PAINTINGS
PhotoHaiku Entry #5 - PETALS



Happy steeming

@brokemancode

picasion.com_dfd7221b67a8c1f9439be1aa4dc13351.gif

Sort:  

Wow nice photo and edit. Lahi rajud ang batang vsco hihi

I love sunflowers! I tried growing one when I was a kid. It does not wilt that fast. 😁

A single bloom is usually more expensive than a rose but they are worth it. With sunflowers one goes a long way. Loved your haiku, brokeman. it is always a good day when you post:)

Thank you so much @prydefoltz!
Comment like yours is what makes me motivate to write! :)

Sunflowers means the strong of heart, frienship, and bring more happiness.

Nice to read your post. By the way, I have poetry about sunset and love. I hope you want to give me feedback. Thanks

You're My Glorious Sunset

https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@anggreklestari/you-re-my-glorious-sunset-day-5-100-days-of-poetry-challenge

Thank you @anggreklestari! Yes i will check it out! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77