PhotoHaiku Entry #3 - SONG

in #poetry6 years ago



received_564205967280359.jpeg

SONG


Wondrous art unseen
Melodies and harmonies
That speak to your soul


Songs and poetry are very much the same. I believe both express our emotions, out thoughts, the feelings deep in our hearts. When I see a person singing, it makes me happy. It makes me feel what the person also feels. Singing is art. Art makes us alive.


You may want to take a look at my other PhotoHaiku
here:
PhotoHaiku Entry #1 - TIME
PhotoHaiku Entry #2 - SAND



Happy steeming

@brokemancode

picasion.com_dfd7221b67a8c1f9439be1aa4dc13351.gif

Sort:  

If only we could also see the beauty of music ... only on a smiling face, I guess:)

I agree! Thanks for stopping by.

I've learned from an acquaintance that music is the language of the heart. Bisan Bisaya ka, nya imong kastorya kay dili kasabot, kantahi lang. Makasabot ra siya sa melody :) Ganahan kaayo ko aning initiative nimo, Fred!

Bitaw daghan jd makasabot kung mukanta ta bahalag yabag haha. Thanks gail!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50