PhotoHaiku Entry #1 - TIME

in #poetry6 years ago



IMG_20160617_215951.jpg

TIME

A finite present
Water in a parched desert
Savor while it lasts


This photo was taken when me and my cousins were still 7 years old. Time really passes by so fast. I miss being a kid, playing and fooling around. Unlike now, I have lots of things to think about and responsibilities. Adulting is such a difficult thing do.


Happy steeming

@brokemancode

picasion.com_dfd7221b67a8c1f9439be1aa4dc13351.gif

Sort:  

Missed the days when what you only worry about is eating and playing..haha

hahaha very true. Now you worry about how to afford eating. haha

Indeed, adulting is so hard :( i miss being a kid :(

@smaeunabs huhuh. Those times when you are always sleeping :(

Very good post today my friend, keep up for success <3

wow..beautiful 7 years ago picture photography I love this post..it's really amazing loking friends Thanks for sharing your post....

That is the key ...savour time ... don't try to beat it. You got me thinking with this one, brokeman:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45