"Your Love" - A Poetry Written by Me (11).

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and i'm also good.

In this post, I'm gonna share a poetry written by me which is a original one.

image.png

© 2018 - CC0 Creative Commons - Source - Photo by Engin_Akyurt.

Vignette 2.png

Let's see the poetry.

"Your Love"

It's your love which can
make my life complete,
by neglecting your love
my life would be fully incomplete.

It's your love Which can
make me cry,
It's your love which can
make me tell a lie.

Your love is a gift for me
like moon in the sky,
I can't forget your love
so I wouldn't try.

Your love can kill me
within a short time,
Your love can make me
do a huge crime.

Your love should be pure
which can be trusted by the heart,
Your love should be well formed
which I can clearly art.

Written by Al Amin (07.04.14)

Vignette 2.png

You can see my last shared poetry through link below.
Can’t Forget You
I Love You
If I Die Young
Love
Miss You
My Love
My Wish
Reason.
Who is Lover?
You Are My Love

Vignette 2.png

Here is an advertisement for a game on which you'll be able to earn SBD and Steem by winning.

About the game

This is an android game with which you can earn SBD/Steem by playing and winning in it. You can download the game through the following link.

Super 8 Ball Club
or you can just search it on playstore as Super 8 Ball Club.

Here is the registration system:

Your e-mail id.
Any password (not steemit password)
Your steemit username without "@". Like mine is ashikstd.
Give my username as reference which is ashikstd.
Now hit the registration button.
You'll find your account as unverified.

So share a post on steemit in order to verify your account like the following post of mine with the hashtag of #super8ballclub.

Super 8 Ball Club Verify Post

Here's an invitation link of their discord channel for you:
https://discord.gg/7JqWpk5

Vignette 2.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this poetry and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.

Vignette 2.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

আপনি তো অনেক ভালো ভালো কবিতা লিখতে পারেন।

You got a 25.00% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @ashikstd! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

You got a 35.71% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @ashikstd!

The force is with you! You got a 50.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @ashikstd!

You got a 2.91% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @ashikstd! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 50.00% upvote courtesy of @ashikstd!

Support @Megabot by delegating SP to the bot and get a part of 98% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Join our discord group here.

Thank You !

You've received a lifting from @botox ! Consider delegating to earn passive income 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.
Tu viens de recevoir un lifting de @botox ! Envisager de déléguer pour gagner un revenu passif 20SP,50SP,100SP,200SP.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ashikstd from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @ashikstd! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79