"Reason" - A Poetry Written by Me (08).

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and i'm also good.

In this post, I'm gonna share a poetry written by me which is a original one.

You can see my last shared poetry through here.

image.png

© 2018 - CC0 Creative Commons - Source - Photo by Engin_Akyurt.

image.png
Let's see the poetry.

"Reason"

A reason is my only desire
which i barely wanna know,
either you give me one
or pierce my heart with a bow.

You promised a lot of things
and i believed all of them,
i gave you my heart to keep
but to you, it was just a game.

Promise is a remarkable word
which you narrated a lot,
but, for keeping them;
a single one you couldn't got.

How much i loved you
in words i can't say,
all of my wishes kept due
in your lap i just wanted to lay.

Love is just for advantage
maybe that's what you thought,
if you really thought like that
before true love you can't be brought.

I thought me so fortunate
after having your love,
now it's clear to me that
love is nothing but bluff.

Because of my blindly love
don't think I'm a child,
after knowing the truth of all
I've become so much wild.

I just asked for a reason
and u couldn't give me one,
it's my last decision that
our love thing should be done.

Written by Al Amin (11.04.15)

image.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this poetry and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.
image.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77