"I Love You" - A Poetry Written by Me (02).

in #poetry6 years ago

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and i'm also good.

In this post, I'm gonna share a poetry written by me which is a original one.

You can see my last shared poetry through here.

image.png

© 2018 - CC0 Creative Commons - Source - Photo by Engin_Akyurt.

image.png
Let's see the poetry.

"I Love You"

You know I love you
but you don't care,
You can't tolerate seeing me
and it's not fare.

I only tell you
what my heart say,
if you wanna search
you'll find it in x-ray.

I say I love you
you say you don't,
cause,you only noticed it
from my front.

My heart say I love you
but, you don't wanna hear,
Cause you only learned to say
that you don't care.

I just want to know
why don't you like me?
If anybody ever loved you most
it was always me.

If you'll ask me anytime
what I have to tell you,
I'll only say from my heart
believe me, I love you.

Written by Al Amin (30.11.13)

image.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this poetry and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.
image.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

বাহ ভাই অনেক প্রতিভা তো আপনার। কবিতা টা অনেক ভালো লিখেছেন আপনি।

Do you want me resteem your post to over 72,500 followers? Go here: https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77