"If I Die Young" - A Poetry Written by Me (03).

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and i'm also good.

In this post, I'm gonna share a poetry written by me which is a original one.

You can see my last shared poetry through here.

image.png

© 2018 - CC0 Creative Commons - Source - Photo by Engin_Akyurt.

image.png
Let's see the poetry.

"If I Die Young"

If I die young
don't cry before me,
If you want to do something
please plant and grow up a tree.

If I gave you pain somehow
please try to forgive,
I didn't want to hurt you
please try to believe.

I know you'll talk about me
please don't lie a little,
You shouldn't praise me
cause I couldn't won my battle.

Make me a normal grave
place me there carefully,
Only Allah knows whether
I can live there peacefully.

Pray your prayers in time
that would give me pleasure,
I just want that from you
You don't have to give me treasure.

If I Die Young......

Written by Al Amin (16.04.14)

image.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this poetry and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.
image.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Sort:  

আপনার শেয়ার করা এই কবিতা টা অনেক ভালো লাগলো আমার ভাই। এভাবেই আশা করি ভালো ভালো কবিতা শেয়ার করবেন সবসময়।

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-0-0 I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82