“Can’t Forget You” - A Poetry Written by Me (01).

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians

Hope all are okay.
and i'm also good.

In this post, I'm gonna share a poetry written by me which is a original one.

image.png

© 2018 - CC0 Creative Commons - Source - Photo by Engin_Akyurt.

image.png
Let's see the poetry.

“Can’t Forget You”

Love is heart broker
the word is not new,
In spite of that, I don’t know
if I can forget you.

Suddenly I falled for you
it was a big mistake,
now you are refusing me
this pain I can’t take.

I started to write poem
cause you loved them,
I wrote my feelings
only for you, not for fame.

Yesterday you loved me
today, the look of hate,
I don’t cry for this
cause it’s written in my fate.

What should I write now
I know nothing but you,
you are my true love
So, I can’t forget you.

Written by Al Amin (19.07.14)

image.png

That's all for now. I'll come with an interesting post again.

Hit the upvote button if you like this poetry and leave comment if you wanna say anything about this post or my any other posts.

Please support me to keep having more of my works and you can follow me, so that you can see my future posts and you're always welcome to my blog.
image.png

"Be Good, Think Good and Do Good"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80