Bilingual Poetry: The Wound Without Blood [#Day 20] 100 Days Of Poetry Challenge

in #poetry6 years ago

INDONESIAN VERSION

Luka TERPARAH Tapi TIDAK BERDARAH (Hari ke- 20) 100 Hari Tantangan Berpuisi


Source Pinterest

Sudah sangat terlalu cinta
Tiba-tiba dia memintaku untuk menghentikan rasa.
Sudah terbiasa bersama.
Tiba-tiba dia memintaku untuk menjalani hari hari sendiri.


Source Pinterest

Sudah terbiasa menatapnya lebih lama
Tiba-tiba dia berpaling dari wajahku.
Sudah terbiasa menggenggam tangan
Tiba-tiba dia memaksa agar genggaman tangan dilepas

Sudah terbiasa mengingatnya bahkan dalam tidur
Tiba-tiba dia memintaku untuk melupakannya bahkan di kenangan
Sudah terbiasa membalas cintanya
Tiba-tiba tidak ada lagi kata-kata cinta yang bisa kubalas

Karena dia sudah berhenti mencintaiku
Seluruh diriku lebam karena dipukuli oleh kepergiannya
Ditinggalkan pergi saat sedang sayang-sayangnya
Itu adalah kesakitan TERPARAH tapi TIDAK BERDARAH

ENGLISH VERSION: The Wound Without Blood [#Day 20] 100 Days Of Poetry Challenge

When I was very much in love
Suddenly he asked me to stop feeling
When I'm used to being together
Suddenly he asked me to go through my own days.

As I'm used to staring at him for a long time
Suddenly he turned away from my face.
When I'm used to holding his hand he's a man
Suddenly he insisted that the grips of our hands be removed

As I'm used to remembering it even in sleep
Suddenly he asked me to forget it even in my memories
When I'm used to avenging love he's a boy
Suddenly there were no more words of love he was the man I could reply

Because he has stopped loving me
The whole of me was bruised by being struck by her departure
Left away while in love
It’s the WOUND without BLOOD

[

Source Pinterest

About The Challenge

I’m a beginner writer in English.
This poetry to be a part of 100 Days of Poetry Challenge from @d-pend If you wondering about this challenge, please visit about 100 Days Of Poetry Challenge
Join us at Steemit School Discord Channel

The Result

DAY 10: Glass Of Life

DAY 11: Beauty Is A Wound

Day 12: Trapped

Day 14: The Birth Of Poetry

Day 15: Seduction For Inspiration

Day 16: Dark and Light

Day 17: The Power Of Community

Day 18: The Bad Thing About Love

Day 19: Holes In The Chest

BIODATA.jpg

DQmfR6RJvcxEtcfyCfxqYumPaG7ARPJAPHUPNLYzJJhkHke_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

How big is poetry? I feel you, I feel you, I almost smell you, and we are thousands of miles away. Thanks to friend @d-pend for joining us. Your indonecio language, my Spanish and we understand each other perfectly. regards

I am very grateful that the contest brought with hosted by @d-pendant makes my poetry a lot of people read. Even though my English skills not very well, I hope the support of a friend like you can make me better. Thanks for always keep touching with my poetry.

Semakin bergizi puisinya @angreklestari salam literasi dari Madura, @farrohahulfa

Salam literasi dari Jakarta. Tetap terus berkarya, ya.

Ok.... sangat asyik memang kl dah bekarya

Foto kedua sepertinya terlalu terbuka. Bagi seniman sih okey, cuma bisa diganti sama yang lain engga ya.

Saya kira tak perlu diganti. Artistik dan sangat menjunjung tinggi nilai keterbukaan. Hahaha....

Ahahhaha ini ada apa ini. Wkwkwk.

Iya aku sengaja cari gambar yang bisa menyatu dengan rasa sakitnya.

Bro @andrianhabibi mesti tahu bahwa sakitnya tuh di situ...

Whahahaaa.....

Sudah terbiasa tersakiti olehnya, hehe. Puisi yang bagus @anggreklestari.

Terima kasih apresiasinya, Bang.

Salam sukses selalu.

aku lebih suka kalo judulnya tak berdarah. Simple tapi kena.

Judulnya ada di hati adek, Kak. TAK BERDARAH

Pengen ikut sayangnya dahbtutup

Banyak kok kontes menulis lainnya..rajin cari pake hastag #contest ya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43