너를 잃어 버렸어 Lost You

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Occasionally it's clean to die and depart, in place of living and demise inner.

It feels so extraordinary while your heart feels nothing but it is even worse whilst someone's coronary heart feels not anything for you.

Once in a while you provide so much to someone which you do not recognise you've got nothing left to offer now.

I also realised.

In the end.

The day I started out curing you changed into the ay I commenced destroying myself. Now i am so empty and devastated that my mind cannot even think straight.

I notion that my faith in you will in over all our problems but I did not realize that my faith was verpowering you.

I lost my faith in you.

The day I lost my faith in you because the day I lost myself.

I lost you

15623771_1198033810252513_1909865840774217728_n.jpg

때로는 내부에서 살고 죽기보다는 죽고 나가기가 쉽습니다.

그것은 당신의 마음이 아무 것도 느끼지 않을 때 매우 이상하다고 느낍니다. 그러나 누군가의 마음이 당신을 위해 아무 것도 느끼지 않을 때 그것은 더욱 악합니다.

때로는 너무 많은 것을주는 사람에게 당신은 당신이 지금은 아무것도주지 않고 있다는 것을 깨닫지 못합니다.

나는 또한 깨달았다.

조만간.

내가 너를 치료하기 시작한 날이 내가 스스로를 파괴하기 시작한 것이 었어. 이제 나는 너무 비어 있고 폐허가되어 내 마음이 똑바로 생각조차하지 못한다.

나는 당신에 대한 나의 믿음이 우리의 모든 문제를 해결할 것이라고 생각했지만, 제 믿음이 당신에게 힘을주고 있음을 깨닫지 못했습니다.

나는 너에 대한 믿음을 잃어 버렸다.

내가 잃어버린 날처럼 나는 당신에 대한 믿음을 잃었습니다.

너를 잃어 버렸어.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61615.30
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60