LEAVE ME WITHOUT LOVE

in #poetic6 years ago (edited)


LEAVE ME WITHOUT LOVE


Important Note: This Publication corresponds to an Improvement Edition and subsequent translation from Spanish to English of My Poem, previously made by me and published in Steemit: https://steemit.com/castellano/@josevasquez/usted-puede-dejarme-sin-amor
Everything was done by the Author: myself @josevasquez With Graphic support, according to the sources cited


Let me be, just that I ask you,

so I can be very nice today,

let me love you, it will be my punishment,

sweaty and happy to your bed I go.

...

Leave me without love and I die in distress,

I can enjoy your smell, taste, essence and color.

Leave me exhausted with my noble suffering,

is that you, woman! Tells me my love route.

...

Leave me alone, if your mind dethroned me,

I'm made of you needing your light,

or I will be lonely and sad, king without a throne!

Silly man, I'm the one who's afraid of losing you in pain.

...

You Leave me alone or I leave you in peace,

my inner tranquility, this is how it is debated,

or your spiritual calm that I deny,

both faced in passionate combat.



Let me pamper you and caress your smooth skin,

I walk through your body and feel your sighs,

let me steal a kiss and taste your honey,

in poetic passion and unbridled ecstasy.

...

Leave me in the future, God, I tremble!

Lonely, afflicted and plaintive,

stop sarcasm because I die,

I can not be your loving slave.

...

Leave me or not leave me is your dilemma,

leave me or continue by my side in condemnation,

let yourself be guided by my love and your conscience,

let you decide with my soul in pain.

...

To be affected with my broken heart

or let me be happy with your sweet heat,

let yourself be loved, I beg for you to be loved,

in truth, you can leave me without love.



Fuente de las Imágenes: https://giphy.com

Sort:  

Very romantic and expressive your poem, it shows when you recreate the one that comes from your heart. Congratulations poet

muy bonito su post saludos

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 27.02% upvote!
I was summoned by @josevasquez. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29