In The Soup Of Life

in #poem5 years ago (edited)


I have really missed Steemit so much.

I know many of you have wondered where I went.

I have been dealing with an illness that has been ongoing for 10 years but it seems as of late to get worse.

Now for some good news"

• I started a new job with an International company and the training alone has left me in a state of overwhelm. But I am staying the course.

• Now that job training is behind me, its time to reflect on what my life priorities are and where I want to be.

One of those places for sure is Steemit as a Poet and Curator..these are two of many things I was put on the planet to do.

• And the last of the good news, for now, is I have a new car for the first time in my lifespan on planet earth.

I hope that all of you re-embrace me with open arms as I will all of you. Loving You Much.


Sort:  

Glad to hear your good news!

Oh we miss you too! Was going to message you for radio yesterday but time slipped away. We will have another around the 21st.. hope you can come xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @rensoul17!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.617 which ranks you at #5607 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 232 contributions, your post is ranked at #155.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Glad to hear from you. Welcome back!

It is so nice to see a post from you. I have been inconsistent too, but when I an here I check in to see if you have popped up.
Xxxxxxxx

Hello beautiful soul.
Just dropping you a xxxxxxx
So I can be the first message that you receive on steemit in 2019 for your return.
I imagine you are having a combination of the trials and triumphs that you describe so artfully. Hopefully more triumphs but I know that you will see through the trials and bring light and love with you through them.
Drop me an email if you like or be sure to link me your return contest post.
Your writing prompts stirred this platform more than any I have ever seen. Don't forget the impact your belief in me had. It didn't occur to me that my words were for anyones benefit but my own. You inspired me to try to write and believed in me before I believed in myself.
Happy New Year lady x
PS. Having synch vibe.... Now.
I am standing hilltop at one of the highest points on the East, sending love at the speed of light, across the pacific, catch it... X... Catch it ... NOW!

Hello @rensoul17! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Where the heck are you, @rensoul17 dear? It's been a very long time... Hola!

Congratulations @rensoul17! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey, @rensoul17, I still miss you!
Please, please, please come back, even if it can only be sporadic for a while.
I miss your light and your kind soul.
Be blessed in whatever you are doing, and know that you remain loved by many.
Love you,
Cori

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06