You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In The Soup Of Life

in #poem6 years ago

Hello beautiful soul.
Just dropping you a xxxxxxx
So I can be the first message that you receive on steemit in 2019 for your return.
I imagine you are having a combination of the trials and triumphs that you describe so artfully. Hopefully more triumphs but I know that you will see through the trials and bring light and love with you through them.
Drop me an email if you like or be sure to link me your return contest post.
Your writing prompts stirred this platform more than any I have ever seen. Don't forget the impact your belief in me had. It didn't occur to me that my words were for anyones benefit but my own. You inspired me to try to write and believed in me before I believed in myself.
Happy New Year lady x
PS. Having synch vibe.... Now.
I am standing hilltop at one of the highest points on the East, sending love at the speed of light, across the pacific, catch it... X... Catch it ... NOW!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58836.39
ETH 2494.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44